The MCTC News Blog

Alumni Hall of Fame 2010 Inductees

Posted on: June 24th, 2010 by insidemctc No Comments

Tien Le

This year MCTC is honoring four well deserving alumni in the Hall of Fame. They have all made significant contributions throughout their careers and in their communities. Congratulations to Lee Roper-Batker, Farhan Hussein, Tien Le and Muath Asamarai. Read more…


Leave a Reply